1. International Advisory Committee

The members of the International Advisory Committee are:

  • Dr. Paul Brand (All Souls College, Oxford)
  • Dr. Roy Hunnisett (former Deputy Keeper of the Public Records)
  • Dr. J.R. Maddicott (Exeter College, University of Oxford)
  • Professor Robert Stacey (University of Washington, Seattle)
  • Professor Nicholas Vincent (University of East Anglia)
  • Professor Scott Waugh (UCLA).

2. Knowledge Transfer Advisory Group

The purpose of KTAG is to advise the Project Team how to broadcast the value of the fine rolls to as many constituencies as possible, thus maximising the value of the resource.

The next meeting of this group is due to be held on Monday, 22 February 2010 at 2 p.m.

The members of the Advisory Group are:

  • Dr. John Alban, County Archivist at Norfolk County Record Office, Norwich
  • Dr. Nick Barratt, historian and broadcaster
  • Dr. Jonathan Boniface, history teacher at Heworth Grange Comprehensive, Gateshead
  • Dr. Sally Dixon-Smith, Curator of Collections, Tower of London
  • Dr. Richard Huscroft, history teacher at Westminster School
  • Dr. Valerie Johnson, Corporate Research Manager (TNA)
  • Dr. Marc Morris, historian and broadcaster
  • Emily Morrell, Publications Manager, Institute of Historical Research
  • Dr. Ben Wild, history teacher at Sherborne School, Dorset
  • Christopher Whittick, Senior Archivist, East Sussex Record Office, Lewes.